who use their Gmailaccount will often be annoyed by the many entries on social
networks and in advertising.
Delete bulk emails
can delete page by page or a list by clicking on the click box in the folder:
Advertising or Social Networks.
the entire page of emails is automatically marked and then deleted.
emails are always deleted.
Delete ALL emails
in GMail ads and social networks
you have selected the click box, a grey intermediate dialog will appear: All 50
conversations on this page are selected.
a link: Select all 1000 conversations in advertising
you select this link, all emails in this folder will be deleted